9 Devi Darshan

  • 6 Nights / 7 Days

Day 1: Delhi / Amritsar via Mansa Devi Temple

On reaching Delhi, start driving to Amritsar. En-route visit Mata Mansa Devi (Panchkula) Mandir that is located near Mani Majra. The temple holds immense religious importance among the Hindus and devotees from all across the county visit to seek the blessings of Maa Mansa.

After Darshan at the temple, leave for Amritsar. On arrival, check-in at the hotel. Enjoy sightseeing at the popular attractions of Amritsar like Sukhana Lake, Rock Garden and Tower of Shadows. Stay overnight at hotel.

Day 2: Amritsar - Nainadevi - Chintpurni / Sheetladevi– Kangra

Day 3: Kangra - Jwala ji , Bhagula Mukhi / Kangra Devi / Mata Kapal Pathri / Mata Kangraji / Mata Jawala ji

Day 4: Kangra – Chamunda Devi - Dharamshala – Dalai Lama Monastery

Day 5: Dharamshala / Katra

Day 6: Katra Vaishno Devi

Day 7: Katra To Amritsar Dropping

we will drop you at the Amritsar railway station / airport to board your train / flight back to Delhi.

Send Query to Book 9 Devi Darshan